Thank you for shopping at LS Cosmetics by Sweet & Scarce LTD! This section is for frequently asked questions from our amazing customers! As we continue to see the same questions arise, we will continue to add to this list. We hope you find this list helpful when inquiring about your orders or simply wanting general information about us as a business.

 

Who are we?

LS Cosmetics is a brand of Sweet & Scarce LTD, located in the UK REGISTERED UNDER NUMBER 13243236

 

Our management and customer service teams reside at Profile West, Suite 2, Floor 1, 950 Great West Road, Brentford, England, TW8 9ES; However, we have warehouses in Morocco, and that is where our warehouse teams reside.

 

Moroccan address: LS Cosmetics, Angle Boulevard Zerktouni and rue Goulmima, Résidence Jassim 2 Etage 6 Appt 17, Casablanca, Morocco.

 

The coronavirus is spreading so quickly that many borders are closing, THIS MAY AFFECT YOUR ORDER AND DELAY SHIPPING/DELIVERY TIMES.

 

Also, since the warehouse teams are practicing social distancing, it is very likely that if you order multiple items, they will be shipped in DIFFERENT PACKAGES. This means you might get multiple tracking numbers.

 

It could also affect your orders and extend delivery times. If you have any QUESTIONS, please let us know. All we ask is that you be patient as we go through these difficult times.

 

WILL MY PACKAGE ARRIVE IN TIME FOR THE HOLIDAYS?

It all depends on when you place your order. If you order at the end of November or any time in December, it is possible… but IT IS NOT A GUARANTEE! Again, our packages are shipped internationally.

 

During the holiday season, everyone orders online. Letter carriers are overwhelmed with all the shipping they have to do. As a result, shipping and delivery takes a little longer. Consider all of this and the fact that you are ordering something shipped to you internationally.

Merci d'avoir acheté chez LS Cosmetics par Sweet & Scarce LTD ! Cette section est réservée aux questions fréquemment posées par nos incroyables clients ! Alors que nous continuons à voir les mêmes questions surgir, nous continuerons à allonger cette liste. Nous espérons que cette liste vous sera utile lorsque vous vous renseignerez sur vos commandes ou si vous souhaitez simplement des informations générales sur nous en tant qu'entreprise.

 

Qui sommes nous?

LS Cosmetics est une marque de Sweet & Scarce LTD, située au ROYAUME-UNI ENREGISTRÉ SOUS LE N°13243236

 

Nos équipes de gestion et de service client résident à Profile West, Suite 2, Floor 1, 950 Great West Road, Brentford, England, TW8 9ES ; Cependant, nous avons des entrepôts aux Maroc, et c'est là que résident nos équipes d'entrepôt.

 

Adresse Marocaine : LS Cosmetics, Angle Boulevard Zerktouni et rue Goulmima, Résidence Jassim 2 Etage 6 Appt 17, Casablanca, Maroc.

 

Le coronavirus se propage si rapidement que de nombreuses frontières ferment, CELA PEUT AFFECTER VOTRE COMMANDE ET RETARDER LES DÉLAIS D'EXPÉDITION/LIVRAISON.

 

De plus, étant donné que les équipes de l'entrepôt pratiquent la distanciation sociale, il est fort probable que si vous commandez plusieurs articles, ils seront expédiés dans DIFFÉRENTS COLIS. Cela signifie que vous pourriez obtenir plusieurs numéros de suivi.

 

Cela pourrait également affecter vos commandes et prolonger les délais de livraison. Si vous avez des QUESTIONS, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous le savoir. Tout ce que nous demandons, c'est que vous soyez patient alors que nous traversons ces moments difficiles.

 

MON COLIS ARRIVERA-T-IL À TEMPS POUR LES VACANCES ?

Tout dépend du moment où vous passez votre commande. Si vous commandez fin novembre ou à n'importe quel moment en décembre, c'est possible… mais CE N'EST PAS UNE GARANTIE ! Encore une fois, nos colis sont expédiés à l'international.

 

Pendant la période des fêtes, tout le monde commande en ligne. Les facteurs sont débordés en raison de toutes les expéditions qu'ils doivent effectuer. En conséquence, l'expédition et la livraison prennent un peu plus de temps. Tenez compte de tout cela et du fait que vous commandez quelque chose qui vous est expédié à l'international.